Event: Track:	Pro Mazda Iowa 100 Iowa Speedway Official Starting Line Up				Round 12 0.894 mile(s) Pro Mazda	
Report:						
					July 18, 2015	
		<u>SP</u>	<u>Car</u>	Driver Name	<u>C/E/T</u>	
		1	22	Tan, Weiron (R)	M/C	
		2	81	Urrutia, Santiago (R)	M/C	
		3	23	Owen, Will (R)	M/C	
		4	28	Kellett, Dalton	M/C	
		5	10	Latorre, Florian (R)	M/C	
		6	82	O'Ward, Pato (R)	M/C	
		7	3	Alberico, Neil	M/C	
		8	2	Burkett, Daniel (R)	M/C	
		9	14	Latif, Alessandro (R)	M/C	
		10	80	Owens, Raoul (R)	M/C	
		11	6	Buret, Timothe (R)	M/C	
		12	5	Grist, Garett	M/C	
		13	7	Gutierrez, Jose	M/C	
		(R) Rookie	9			
	(Cars 5, 6	, and 7	have been ordered based or	n Driver Points.	

(E)ngine: M=Mazda | (T)ire: C=Cooper Tires