Series Staff
  • PM Season End Web 2017
     9.21.17| 
    • Series News
  •  9.6.17| 
    • Series News
  •  9.5.17| 
    • Team News
  •  9.5.17| 
    • Team News
  •  9.4.17| 
    • Team News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Technical Manager Indy Lights– cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Mark Darragh, Technical Manager USF2000/Pro Mazda - mdarragh@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, Race Director Indy Lights
Johnny Unser, Race Director Pro Mazda
Scot Elkins, Race Director USF2000
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Jay Chapman, Technical Assistant
Henry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – kburris@andersenpromotions.net
Sue Hembrey, Event Activities Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Mack McCormack, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer
Rachel Enerson, Marketing Assistant
Alycia Hodapp, PA Assistant

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Danielle Davis, RoadToIndy.TV Show Producer
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: Johnny Rutherford
Starter: INDYCAR